In a press release today, Snoop Dogg announced that he would be releasing a follow up to his last album titled “More Malice: Deluxe Album & Movie”. The release date for the new album is March 23, 2010 and Cudi will be featured on the song “That Tree”.

For those wondering, this isn’t the same collab that Cudi has recently been playing at his shows, as that song is still slated to appear on his release of “Cudder: The Revolution of Evolution”.

Hit the jump for the full tracklist and a word from Snoop.

The response to Malice N Wonderland has been so incredible that I had to drop another banger for the fans. They have been asking for more – so I’m giving them More Malice! I also wanted everyone to get something special so we are adding a mini-movie to the mix – with me in the starring role. The homie Jamie Foxx came through to be a part of it as well – between the action and the storyline, people are in for a big surprise.

Track Listing:
1. I Wanna Rock (The Kings G-Mix Featuring Jay-Z)
2. Protocal
3. So Gangsta (Featuring Butch Cassidy)
4. Upside Down (Featuring Nipsey Hussle and Problem)
5. House Shoes
6. That Tree (Featuring Kid Cudi)
7. Different Languages (Featuring Jazmine Sullivan)
8. Pronto (G-Mix Featuring Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em and Bun B)
9. Luv Drunk (Featuring The Dream)
10. You’re Gonna Love Me (Featuring Mac Lucci)
11. 2 Minute Warning
12. 1800 (Featuring Lil Jon)