It’s been a very quiet few weeks since the album was announced to be coming out on September 4th. Since then the artwork has been released and the album has been pushed back to September 18th. But now a purported tracklist has made its way online to two seperate music retailers in Japan; HMV and Tower Records.

Now, before we dive into analyzing this tracklist let me make it clear, this is NOT CONFIRMED and maybe FAKE.

The tracklist (seen below) is a very short one with only 12 songs included in the “normal edition” with 4 of the songs already being released: Mercy, Cold, I Don’t Like (Remix) and New God Flow. If this tracklist is real, Kid Cudi will only make an appearance on two songs with one of them being the currently unreleased “Creepers”.

The rest of the tracklist will see features from various G.O.O.D. Music members like Pusha T, Kid Cudi, John Legend, Big Sean, CyHy Da Prynce, Malik Yusef with Q-Tip and Mr Hudson noticeably absent. Non G.O.O.D. Music members include Jay Z on the track “Clique” with Kanye and Big Sean as well as R. Kelly and Ma$e.

1) To The World by Kanye West, R. Kelly 
2) Clique by Kanye West, JAY Z, Big Sean 
3) Mercy.1 by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz 
4) New God Flow.1 by Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah 
5) The Morning by Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj 
6) Cold by DJ Khaled 
7) Higher by The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma $ e 
8) Sin City by John Legend, Travi $ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef 
9) The One by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius 
10) Creepers by Kid Cudi 
11) Bliss by John Legend, Teyana Taylor 
12) Don’t Like.1 by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

What do you guys think? Do you hope its fake? Want to see more Cudi?