All though we expected this next week on April 2nd, Walmart has let the cat out of the bag early (sorry Cud). The sales listing on Walmart’s site has put up the album cover (seen above) for INDICUD along with the tracklist minus any features. Stay tuned for a complete tracklist with all the expected features as we’ve filled in the ones we know for sure.

UPDATE: This is NOT all the features. More will be announced soon.

UPDATE #2: Hi resolution artwork added via Cudi.

UPDATE #3: Full tracklist added via Complex

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Pre-order INDICUD on Amazon.