Kid Cudi Releases “Satellite Flight” Album Tracklisting

Kid Cudi’s next album is on it’s way and with that comes the official tracklisting for “Satellite Flight”!

1. Destination: Mother Moon
2. Going To The Ceremony
3. Satellite Flight
4. Copernicus Landing
5. Balmain Jeans Feat. Raphael Saadiq
6. Too Bad I Have To Destroy You Now
7. Internal Bleeding
8. In My Dreams 2015
9. Return Of The Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy 

Check out the official cover art for “Satellite Flight” here and read everything you need to know about the album here.

Share This Post